Add Product

Search Results:

Reply
New Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎12-03-2020

Cyberpunk early release?

I’m not sure if it’s been asked already, but is Best Buy doing a day early release for Cyberpunk?
Emerging Expert
Posts: 7,686
Registered: ‎02-25-2013

Re: Cyberpunk early release?

There does not appear to be an early release event.

 

I would not expect any until after Covid is no longer causing restrictions

I am not an employee of Best Buy and all opinions left on this forum are my own. Please leave Kudo’s if you like a post or click Accept as Solution if a post answers your query.
New Member
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎12-04-2020

Re: Cyberpunk early release?

I'm also curious about this.

 

Will Best Buy let people pick up their perorders before the 10th?

 

CDPR has also said preloading for PC may begin on the 7th and it offically unlocks for play at midnight GMT on the 10th, which is 7pm Eastern and 4pm Pacific December 9th!

 

Here is their tweet about preloading and unlock times:

https://twitter.com/CyberpunkGame/status/1334548241459933188/photo/1