Add Product

Search Results:

New Member
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎08-15-2020

HORRIBLE Customer Service

I purchased a treadmill for delivery and installation. It was initially to be delivered on Aug 3. I received a call 30 min before the delivery window ended that stated "due to unforeseen circumstances, my delivery would need to be rescheduled". It was rescheduled for Aug 15 with a window from 7-1. I hear no information regarding this appointment, so I contact customer service. They simply say "sorry, this will have to be rescheduled." 


This is now the 2nd time this has happened. This is UNACCEPTABLE! I can't keep sitting around my house for 6 hour windows wondering if today will be the lucky day. 


And to top it all off, all you get from customer service is sorry. Not even an attempt to help reschedule. 


This has been the worst experience of my life. I used to always go to Best Buy for my appliances. Not anymore!

Posts: 12,468
Topics: 203
Kudos: 155
Blog Posts: 21
Solutions: 616
Registered: ‎01-03-2013

Re: HORRIBLE Customer Service

Hi there, LauraBunt, 


Welcome to the forum, and thank you for reaching out regarding your delivery and installation of a treadmill. I know this order would be pretty exciting to receive, so any delay would be upsetting. I'm sorry to hear that your order had to be rescheduled once, and that you weren't notified until the delivery window was almost over. It is peculiar though that this would have occurred again, but this time without notice. Ultimately, were you able to reschedule this service? 



Tasha|Social Media Specialist | Best Buy® Corporate
Give Kudos if you like this post or Accept as Solution if it answers your query!