Add Product

Search Results:

Little Help Please

[ Edited ]

I bought a new lap top off of you guys not to long ago.Bought a home wireless/wifi security system and I'm having some trouble, am stuck! Can anyone tell me, well, I bought a , link--{removed per forum guidelines}720P-Wireless-NVR-Kit-P2P-HD-Outdoor-IR-CUT-Security-IP Camera-WIFI-CCTV-System-{removed per forum guidelines} from China.S I'm stuck, took the screw out took top off like it said to do, but I'm no Techie. I can get by, but not anymore. I now need to connect 2 wires,and don't see anywhere they could go. It says to " connect the HDD cable and power line. Assemble the screw and fix the HDD in the bottom of the NVR. Close cover. HELP!!! I've got a new Harley from my bf because someone damaged my own Harley! Sitting right in back of my house, sliced up my saddle bags, among other things. Anyone, please?

Re: Little Help Please

Sorry about the content I put in there. Guess I should have read, before just going off. I've had this thing for 2 days,paid over $200, and I'm just frustrated. I got a really good laptop from you guys last time, I always buy from you. Sorry again.
Topics: 1,116
Kudos: 753
Blog Posts: 0
Solutions: 271

Please forgive me if I'm about to sound borderline rude, but my reply is not that intent as I don't know how to word this appropriately. 

I see you purchased a laptop from Best Buy. In reading your posting, you purchased a security system but we can't see the link here because the moderators removed it for violating the forums rules of what can and can't be posted here.

Did you purchase the security system from Best Buy? I'm failing to see how purchasing a laptop from Best Buy connects to your security system unless you purchased it from Best Buy themselves.

Had done a Google search for some of the words you had put in there, but I could not find any search results that would point me to the product. That's not to say that Best Buy does not sell it.