Add Product

Search Results:

Visitor

NS-DCC5HB09 Hi Def Camcorder extra batteries

I'm new to the NS-DCC5HB09 Camcorder and new to this forum.  I have just started using the camcorder and like it very much.  Concerning battery life and extra batteries, I thought I would share that I just ordered two extra NC-60 batteries from Ebay including a wall charger and car charger extension.  These are 1400Mah batteries so they are about 30% more powerful than the 1050Mah battery that came with the camcorder.  If the average run of the standard battery is a little over an hour then these batteries might push that to 1.4 or 1.5 hours.  The total cost for these two batteries and charger was only 15.00 including shipping.  I will let the community know how they work when I get them.

To find this deal, do a search for 'NP-60 1400Mah' and check the search title and description box.  You'll find there are a multitude of different offers for these batteries. 

Visitor

Re: NS-DCC5HB09 Hi Def Camcorder extra batteries

Any word on if the NC-60 batteries actually work?
Visitor

I just ordered the batteries last Thursday and since they come from Hong Kong, I expect it to be awhile before they arrive.  But from the information I've gathered and measurements I've made on the battery that came with the camcorder, they should work.  As I mentioned, I'll let the group know when I actually get them and have tried them out.
Visitor

PLEASE POST YOUR FINDINGS HERE TOO!  IM WAITING ON YOUR REVIEW BEFORE ORDERING THE nc 60 BATTERIES =)

Visitor