Add Product

Search Results:

Reply
New Member
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎07-19-2021

Wrong pool delivered, Best Buy poor customer services, problem with return for refund!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I feel like I paid for diamond and get a brick.This is not my fault. I have to suffer with burden????

 

I bought Intex - 24' x 12' x 52" Rectangular Frame Swimming Pool with Pump - Gray. However, I got  P41809522 Summer Waves 18ft x 9ft x 52in.I daily contact customer services throught phone, chat, and even face to face with mangers  of the local store about situation for 4 days. But the problem is still in the air. I need a concrete solution for this problems.Customer services create 5 UPS (useless)shipping label just 1 lbs for each. But I have 3 box that weight following 145lbs, 103lbs, and 44lbs. Due to large size and weight. I bought boxes at home depot about $80.00.Therefore,  UPS can not accept due to weight and size.I has been told there will be picked up these wrong items in 48 hour but there is no contact and schedule.Please help!!!

 

Please  gave me concrete solution ASAP. 

 

Thanks

 

This is my last resource

I will have all evidence pictures, caseID, phone recording, phone logs and documetations to credit card company along with dispute form through expresss (certified) mail whatever someone else can take care this problem.

 

I will capture screen shot of this message for the reference.

Posts: 173
Topics: 7
Kudos: 44
Solutions: 2
Registered: ‎08-02-2019

Re: Wrong pool delivered, Best Buy poor customer services, problem with return for refund!!!!!!!!...

Welcome to our community, tripmsy,

 

Thank you for reaching out to us. We strive to provide a seamless and worry free purchasing experience, and I’m concerned to hear that you may have run into a snag. It’s not the kind of experience that we want to deliver, and I wanted to thank you for bringing this to our attention. I’d be happy to learn more, as well as looking over our options going forward. To get started, can you please send me a private message with your full name, email address, and phone number? You can send me a private message by logging into the forum and clicking on the blue button across from my signature on this post.

Scott|Social Media Specialist | Best Buy® Corporate
Give Kudos if you like this post or Accept as Solution if it answers your query!
New Member
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎07-19-2021

Re: Wrong pool delivered, Best Buy poor customer services, problem with return for refund!!!!!!!!!!!

Actually wrong item sent to me. I installed and uninstall the swimming pool and put it back in three different big heavy boxes. I am also tire of this because customer services gave me wrong information. I carried these boxes up and down to UPS TWICE AND BEST BUY STORE LA 70058 TWICE. My back HAVE BEEN EXPERIENCED Pain so I do not think about get correct one any more. Please have someone pick up this wrong product and deliver to whoever so I can get refund. Thanks

New Member
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎07-19-2021

Re: Wrong pool delivered, Best Buy poor customer services, problem with return for refund!!!!!!!!!!!

Please pick up the swimming pool and refund me I am so tire about this.

New Member
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎07-19-2021

Re: Wrong pool delivered, Best Buy poor customer services, problem with return for refund!!!!!!!!!!!

I will follow this guideline if the swimming pool not in pcess of return and refund.

 

https://www.consumer.ftc.gov/articles/what-do-if-youre-billed-things-you-never-got-or-you-get-unorde...

 

 

Best Buy Employee
Posts: 2,402
Registered: ‎01-09-2015

Re: Wrong pool delivered, Best Buy poor customer services, problem with return for refund!!!!!!!!!!!

Did you ever send the message as requested by Scott-BBY above?

From your own link:
“The chart below details how the Rule works. But first things first: Contact the seller. Most businesses will work with you to resolve the problem and keep you as a customer.”

You contacted Best Buy, and now Scott has requested some details from you in order to resolve the problem.
I am a Best Buy Employee, but the views that I post are my own and not that of Best Buy.
***Know that I am not able to issue official responses and that my posts are only here to help before an official response is offered by a Best Buy Social Media Specialist***
Posts: 173
Topics: 7
Kudos: 44
Solutions: 2
Registered: ‎08-02-2019

Re: Wrong pool delivered, Best Buy poor customer services, problem with return for refund!!!!!!!!!!!

Hello, tripmsy,

 

I had sent this to you in a private message, but I wanted to repost it in case you had missed it.

 

“Thank you for the additional information. I’ve sent your availability on to my support teams for further review. Going forward, they may be reaching out to you directly in order to set up the new order. Please check this space for updates, as I’ll reach out to your with any follow up as needed.

 

Scott-BBY
Social Media Specialist
Best Buy Corporate”

Scott|Social Media Specialist | Best Buy® Corporate
Give Kudos if you like this post or Accept as Solution if it answers your query!