Add Product

Search Results:

Reply
Highlighted
New Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎11-09-2019

Order cancelled due to ‘undeliverable’ address

So I pre-ordered the Death Stranding ps4 pro bundle and within 5 hours of my order it was cancelled due to my address being undeliverable. My theory is that since my address starts off as 32 1/2 it somehow messed up my order due to the ‘1/2’ part in my address. FYI this thing cost $423 and wasn’t supposed to be here till the 14th of November. I received an email about the cancellation and it advised me to ‘change the address’. When I tried this method there was no option. And now I must wait for a refund that could take up to 15 days which is way after the release and by that time all of these LIMITED playstations will be long gone and sold. I’ve called customer support and they have done jack diddly. If someone can help me plz reach out ASAP
Highlighted
Posts: 252
Topics: 12
Kudos: 27
Solutions: 11
Registered: ‎02-08-2019

Re: Order cancelled due to ‘undeliverable’ address

Hi there, BradyNHerron.

It’s understandable about your frustration, especially when it involves the Limited Edition PS4. Typically, a charge is not collected until the merchandise has been retrieve from the store by the customer, or delivered. But we’d be happy to look into this for you.

Would you provide us with your full name, phone, and email address in a private message, please? Simply click on the ‘Private Message’ button located to the far right of my signature to send that securely.

 

Regards,

Wesley|Social Media Specialist | Best Buy® Corporate
Give Kudos if you like this post or Accept as Solution if it answers your query!
Highlighted
New Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎11-09-2019

Re: Order cancelled due to ‘undeliverable’ address

They refunded me very quickly. The order was put in on a Thursday night at 11 and was cancelled early Friday morning. I was refunded Monday at 1 a.m. I appreciate your concern and thank you for reaching out. I re ordered it and drove 50 minutes to the nearest Best Buy and picked it up at the store. LUCKILY enough it was the last one they had in stock at that store.
Highlighted
Posts: 252
Topics: 12
Kudos: 27
Solutions: 11
Registered: ‎02-08-2019

Re: Order cancelled due to ‘undeliverable’ address

BradyNHerron,

 

We appreciate the update and are glad that you were able to obtain the Death Stranding PS4 Limited Edition gaming bundle. Although you were able to resolve this, we wish to apologize for the inconvenience and hope to serve you better in the future.  We know you are going to enjoy your gaming experience. If you have any questions or require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

 

Best regards,

Wesley|Social Media Specialist | Best Buy® Corporate
Give Kudos if you like this post or Accept as Solution if it answers your query!