Add Product

Search Results:

Reply
New Member
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎02-11-2021

Online orders

[ Edited ]

I purchased a computer for $730.00 dollars plus tax. I was charged $800.00 dollars plus tax. I sent screen shots of me putting the laptop in cart for 730 and I paid for it. Thwn I get message early in the morning saying to resubmit because of error I check everything no error on my end put in the correct info. I resubmit without realizing I paid more for the laptop. I call next day for 4 hrs they had me waiting on the phone to tell me they could not help me I talked to Panama city or panorama city call center spoke with Edgar S. And Nicole M.
Then spoke with highest person in charge christian G. I texted screen shots to prove what I was explaining was correct. To {removed per forum guidelines}. He received the screen shots and said he could not help me. He was the highest in charge. He said he was going to call me back and never did. I knew they weren't due to how everyone handled the situation. I spent 4 hours dealing with the frustration. I gave multiple chances for them to help. Then the package never showed up and the gift was ruined. It was stuck in a warehouse even though it was at santa paula facility then they shipped somewhere else after. I finally canceled the order then sold all my shares I will never invest in your company again. It was horrible how I was treated and pushed off to the side but don't worry I will be purchasing my 2 laptops and ps5 and all electronics through your competitor. I hope this teaches you that by not helping you caused yourself thousands of dollars in profit to be losses and losses two high paying customers. We just purchased a house and need refrigerator washer and dryer and I purchased kitchen aid from you and tvs I will not be purchasing anything from your company anymore.

Your disappointed life long customer that is no more.

Posts: 1,832
Topics: 92
Kudos: 296
Solutions: 98
Registered: ‎11-23-2018

Re: Online orders

Hello, 83mcampos, and welcome to our online community!


Thank you for posting on our forum for support, although I hate to hear about the experience you had with this recent computer purchase. We never want our customers to be charged an incorrect price on an item, and I can understand wanting support with this situation. I'm sorry you've had such difficulty getting assistance with this, and I'm hoping to provide any help that I can now.

 

To start, please send me a private message including your full name, email, phone number, and cancelled order number. Can you also confirm if you received an accurate refund? You can find the blue option to message me to the right of my name below.

 

Regards,

Allison|Social Media Specialist | Best Buy® Corporate
Give Kudos if you like this post or Accept as Solution if it answers your query!