Add Product

Search Results:

Reply
Highlighted
New Member
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎11-07-2014

Expired ATT refill card

I have purchased ATT 50$ refill card and i paid around 55.50$ including tax and fee. when i try to activate ATT is saying card is expired and it looks like its happening more frequently with these type of cards. I reached out to onlince CSR and he said to get back to store and get a refund or replace it. so i went to Lansing Store (#803) today morning and manager tried to help me and she was not getting any option to return or replace it and asked me to contact corporate.

 

Best buy is giving hard run to me on this, i wont go back to this store again. horrible support provided by them.

Highlighted
Posts: 430
Topics: 32
Kudos: 97
Solutions: 29
Registered: ‎10-03-2017

Re: Expired ATT refill card

Hello there, Maheswaran8608!

 

Thanks for reaching out to us on the Best Buy Support Forums! A prepaid card should definitely work as expected one purchase, so it disappoints me to hear that you were having some trouble with the prepaid card that you had purchased from us. 

 

I'd like to look into this for you, but will need some information to begin. If you will please send me a private message that includes the following, I’ll do my best to help:

  • Your full name
  • Your phone number
  • Your email address
  • Your Customer Service PIN

To send me a private message, please click the button labeled "Private Message" in my signature below.

 

Sincerely,

Vince|Social Media Specialist | Best Buy® Corporate
Give Kudos if you like this post or Accept as Solution if it answers your query!