Add Product

Search Results:

Highlighted
Accepted Solution

How Long Would I Have To Wait In Line For Best Buy Black Friday to get the..... ?

So, i'm a newbie in Black Friday stuff, and I want to know how long (estimation) I would have to wait in line for Best Buy to get the door buster Sharp 42" 1080p LCD HDTV - $199.99. I was thinking around I'd get at BestBuy at 7 A.M on Thanksgiving Day? 

Re: How Long Would I Have To Wait In Line For Best Buy Black Friday to get the..... ?

I'm also not sure if this is the right spot to post this thread.

Contributor

Re: How Long Would I Have To Wait In Line For Best Buy Black Friday to get the..... ?

knowing the lines at my store, 7am on Thanksgiving day is probably a little too late, but then again, thats my store.

If you like posts that I make, be sure to click on the star underneath my name. Thanks!

How about 5A.M?

Contributor

do a drive-by and see how the line is @3am Thanksgiving day.  We've had people camp out three days prior before.  Crazy is an understatement.

If you like posts that I make, be sure to click on the star underneath my name. Thanks!

At the store I'm based out of people will be in line before close on the day before Thanksgiving.

I am a Home Theater Geek Squad Installer. I know my stuff and love to give advice, but don't hold me responsible when you screw something up because you decided to do it yourself instead of having a professional do it.
Valued Contributor