Add Product

Search Results:

Reminder- Batman: Arkham Knight Midnight Openings

by Senior Social Media Specialist Senior Social Media Specialist on ‎06-22-2015 02:45 PM (6,707 Views)

Batman: Arkham Knight

It’s almost here, Batman: Arkham Knight is available Tuesday, June 23rd! For those who cannot wait, select Best Buy locations will have a midnight release across the country. Due to demand, Best Buy will have a tiered release for each time zone.

 

In order to make sure gamers have a fair shot at getting their hands on Batman: Arkham Knight at the same time, Best Buy will have a tiered midnight opening for stores across the country. This means that stores on the East Coast will open at Midnight, Central Time should open at 11pm, Mountain is 10pm, and West Coast is 9pm. While not technically a midnight release for the majority of time zones, this should make online play a fair bet for those taking part.

 

For a complete list of the stores taking part in the Midnight release- click here.

 

Pre-orders should still be available in store and for online ship-to-home orders. Since the game releases on 6/23, we cannot guarantee online orders for in-store pickup placed today will be able to be fulfilled. Check with your local store for inventory levels. Have fun tonight!

Labels